Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Hill

Teresa Hill

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hill
"From my first phone call to the day I signed with State Farm Ashley was through with all her explanations and cost. She was pleasant to talk to and was always able to clear my mind of all my questions. She always available to help me with all my concerns. If you left a message on her phone she always got back to me. I would recommend her for all of your insurance needs. She works for an outstanding company. Any of my family or friends that I hear that are looking for an insurance company I will definitely let them know about Ashley."
Profile photo of Amer Kandah

Amer Kandah

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amer Kandah
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Ronnie Warren

Ronnie Warren

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Warren
"Very positive person and was an awesome person to talk to and help with making my transition over easy"
Profile photo of Alan Ward

Alan Ward

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Ward
"Morgan was great getting me set up on a new policy"
Profile photo of Jason Dunn

Jason Dunn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dunn
"This place is Awesome, you always get a answer when u call and a call back when they tell u they will.. there attitudes is great they don't act like they are just there for a check but actually care about people and there job. Would recommend anyone to them"
Profile photo of Rebecca Moss

Rebecca Moss

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Moss
"Thank you so much for friendly bedside manner it was such a pleasure talking with you. Thank you for asking about my family and showing compassion. It made me feel good talking about them with you. Thank you so much for explaining the insurance policy with me and going over it. Thanks again Russ for all your help."
Profile photo of Sherrie Bama

Sherrie Bama

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Bama
"Ashley was very helpful and friendly. Answered all my questions and helped me figure out what I wanted to do. Great working with her."
Profile photo of Shaina Whitfield

Shaina Whitfield

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Whitfield
"Does great with insurance all around. Have used for life insurance since my kids were born. Good prices and great with everything!"
Profile photo of Greg Miles

Greg Miles

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Miles
"We have been with Blake’s agency since John Tamburello retired years ago. The service provided by Blake and his team has always been top notch. Outstanding service and customer care!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brewton

Teresa Brewton

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brewton
"I could not be more pleased with Ashley for taking out the time to go way and beyond helping me with my insurance needs . From the moment she answered the phone she had a smile and a good laugh with me , what a beautiful person she is. For any insurance needs, she is the perfect person to speak with, I recommend her 100% ."
Profile photo of Ashley Bolden

Ashley Bolden

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bolden
"Professional staff. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Katie Antonio

Katie Antonio

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Antonio
"State Farm is the best and Blake and his team, especially Russ, are always so helpful and friendly. If I have a question, their response time is really fast. I have recommended them to many of my family and friends."
Profile photo of Taylor Plummer

Taylor Plummer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Plummer
"Ashley was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of B Saeed

B Saeed

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Saeed
"We have used Blake Guy's team for years for home and vehicle insurance. And they have been by us in genuinely the hardest times, and our family is blessed to have them! I highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Anthony Kirkland

Anthony Kirkland

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Kirkland
"Russ Leonard helped me and my wife set up our first car insurance, and not only was he helpful, but he was compassionate and empathetic to our situation. Truly a gift."
Profile photo of Amy Robinson

Amy Robinson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Robinson
"Blake is the nicest person. He will listen to your concerns and make a plan to help. He makes the transition very easy. He saved me on my car and home. Also have better coverage for a lot less. Give him a try. Thanks"
Profile photo of botcwc1

botcwc1

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by botcwc1
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Bama Speed

Bama Speed

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bama Speed
"Awesome pricing and very easy to setup. They did all the work, I just provided necessary details! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Southard anna

Southard anna

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Southard anna
"Russ was amazing! Great quote, great customer service, professional,and was done in under 10mins"
Profile photo of Bonita R. Terman

Bonita R. Terman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita R. Terman
"I was so delighted that I saved over $250 on the initial single auto and renters insurance policies with State Farm. This savings is a blessing to an 84 year young driver."
Profile photo of Nunchi

Nunchi

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nunchi
"I personally transferred to Blake from Geico and he was able to get me better rates and coverage close to 5 years ago now and I drive past 4-5 other agents to get to his office. When my mom needed better pricing and coverage I recommended him and brought her in for a consultation. Morgan was very inviting and helped guide my mom through the entire process and broke down in detail the way she was able to save us a ton of money on our monthly/annual premiums while also increasing our coverage for all of our vehicles and our home, all in under an hour it was very easy for her. Blake, Morgan and the whole team at StateFarm truly cares for their clients and puts our needs at the top of their priority list. You don’t feel like you’re just a number to build profits. I HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for a quality and caring insurance agent go visit them I promise you won’t regret it. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kevin e

Kevin e

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin e
"Friendly office staff, always willing to explain things so I know exactly what's going on with my policy. Nick is very knowledgeable, and always friendly whenever I have questions. Thanks Team, keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Jeff Leonard

Jeff Leonard

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Leonard
"Russ made it super easy to transfer our coverage over. We looked at multiple coverage option on vehicles and found a plan to cover our two family cars and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Chandler Fowler

Chandler Fowler

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Fowler
"Ask for russ great guy easy to understand and explains very well"
Profile photo of Laurie McKinney-Nicholson

Laurie McKinney-Nicholson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie McKinney-Nicholson
"Friendly, helpful customer service. Saved us money."